Château
de Larochette

The castle ruins dating back to the 11th century are located on a prominent mountain spur. It’s appearance today is largely due to the destruction of the castle by a fire in 1565.

downloadFlyer

Buerg Fiels

  • 11th to 16th century visibility
  • 1905 visibility
  • 1985 visibility
  • 2021 visibility
11th to 16th century

Refuge fort dated 11th century, then residential castle (Johann II. Von Fels, 1359). Inheritance divisions (Fels-Ouren, Fels-Trier, Fels-Heffingen and Fels-Heffingen-Contern). 1565 Destruction of the castle.

Discover
 logo mullerthal logo gemengfiels logo mëllerdall

Events

La part des choses

07.09.2024 17:00 - 07.09.2024 19:00
Concert : Bretelle & Garance
Read more

Brunch Picknick - Mëllerdall Days 2024

26.05.2024 08:00 - 26.05.2024 12:00
Picknick - details coming soon
Read more

Holzschnëtzereien

21.07.2024 08:00 - 28.07.2024 16:00
Wooden Sculptures
Read more
See all

Visit also

 logo mullerthal

Access map

logo
Impressum ©2024 Amis du Chateau de Larochette | Made by  Edutec Terms of use